No. Haribo Gummy Bears are not Halal.
There are some less common cases where Haribo make gummy bears halal, and rare cases even include gummy bears that are kosher.
Haribo only sells gummy bears that are kosher through Paskesz, which are made with fish gelatin.
We only sell products that are suitable for Muslim dietary laws.