Yes, Kit Kats are suitable for a Halal diet, although they are not a certified product.
Kit Kats are a candy bar produced by Mars, Incorporated and sold under the Hershey brand
They come in many different varieties, shapes, and flavours. They are available coated with milk chocolate and dark chocolate.
They are sometimes considered to be a type of “finger food” since they are easily eaten with fingers.
Kit Kat bars have been sold in various countries around the world since 1933. They have become a favourite among children and adults alike due to their distinctive shape and taste.