What Sweets Are Halal Friendly?

Halal means permissible according to Islamic law.

Halal sweets must be prepared and eaten in accordance with Islamic dietary laws and Muslim customs.

Halal products may contain ingredients derived from animals that are killed by religious slaughter methods that meet Islamic requirements.

Some common halal foods include dairy products such as milk, cheese and butter; meat from kosher animals; fish that is considered clean (from freshwater sources); honey and sugar made from dates and molasses; fruits such as apples and oranges; vegetables such as cucumbers and onions; grains such as wheat, rice, corn, oats, barley and millet; and eggs.

Checkout a full list of available Halal friendly sweets.